Metal Maidens Street Team

If you are interested in joining our official team The Metal Maidens

please fill out the application located  

Past 1st place Iron Maiden of the Year Winner

Heather Hardcore Iron Maiden 2018

Metal Maidens Officers

Methylene Blue aka Amy Hutcheson
President, Founder and Treasurer

Amber Manson – Vice President

Tiffany Grimm – Texas Chapter Leader

Metal Maidens Secretary

Heather Ashley – Denver Area Representative 

Nicole Marcisofsky – Northern Colorado Chapter Leader

Jaded Jenn – Colorado Springs Representative