MAGNUS KARLSSON’S FREE FALL’S New Album Out Now on Frontiers Music Srl

There's nothing patchwork about Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall's 'We Are the Night' - every powerhouse singer who gets a turn is an essential piece of the greater whole that is this brooding yet majestic tome of power metal.
A powerful and memorable record from one of modern, melodic metal's unsung heroes, "We Are The Night" is an unexpected treat and well worth staying up late for.
The album is a winner and a good entryway to Karlsson’s discography. Recommended.
-Metal Wani-
Heavy metal guitarist, songwriter, and producer Magnus Karlsson has released the third album, "We Are The Night" from his solo project Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall. As with the prior two Free Fall releases, "We Are The Night" features an exciting array of guest vocalists taking the lead on tracks throughout the album. Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast), Renan Zonta (Electric Mob), Dino Jelusick (Animal Drive), Ronnie Romero (Rainbow, Vandenberg), Tony Martin (ex-Black Sabbath), and Mike Andersson (Cloudscape) all make appearances.
Stream and order "We Are The Night" HERE:
Magnus Karlsson is well known as the mastermind behind several Frontiers productions, including the successful initial Allen/Lande trilogy and the recent spin-off album, Allen/Olzon as well as releases by Starbreaker (with Tony Harnell), Bob Catley, and Kiske/Somerville. In 2008, he joined German heavy metal icons Primal Fear and with them has toured the world and recorded several successful albums which charted in multiple countries around the globe.
In 2013, he launched his solo project “Free Fall” which was warmly received by the numerous fans of the Swedish mastermind and showcased Magnus’ songwriting and production skills with lead vocals provided by a varied cast of some the finest singers in metal and hard rock.
Watch Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall Videos Below:
Queen of Fire feat. Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast):
Dreams And Scars feat. Renan Zonta (Electric Mob)
Hold Your Fire” feat. Dino Jelusick (Animal Drive)
On My Way Back To Earth (instrumental):
1.  Hold Your Fire (Dino Jelusick)
2.  Kingdom Falls (Renan Zonta)
3.  We Are The Night (Magnus Karlsson)
4.  Queen Of Fire (Noora Louhimo)
5.  Dreams And Scars (Renan Zonta)
6.  All The Way To The Stars (Mike Andersson)
7.  One By One (Ronnie Romero)
8.  Under The Black Star (Dino Jelusick)
9.  Temples And Towers (Tony Martin)
10. Don’t Walk Away (Magnus Karlsson)
11. On My Way Back To Earth (Instrumental)
12. Far From Over (Tony Martin)
Magnus Karlsson - Guitars, Bass, Keyboard, And Vocals
Anders Köllerfors - Drums
  • Dino Jelusick
  • Renan Zonta
  • Noora Louhimo
  • Mike Andersson
  • Ronnie Romero
  • Tony Martin
For More Info Visit:

Leave a comment

Please or register to post.

Add comment