NEW VIDEO ALERT! Smackbound “Wall Of Silence” – WATCH

Debut Album “20/20” Out Now On Frontiers Music Srl Smackbound is a new hard rock/metal band from the robust and acclaimed Finnish music scene, who today have released their debut album, "20/20" on Frontiers Music Srl. Featuring musical elements from hard rock and metal combined with powerful, driving songs, impeccable musicianship, and stunning vocals from Netta Laurenne, Smackbound is a band to watch out for! Stream and order “20/20” HERE: Line-up: Netta Laurenne - Vocals Teemu Mäntysaari - Guitars Rolf Pilve - Drums Vili Itäpelto - Keyboards Tuomas Yli-Jaskari - Bass For More Info Visit:

Leave a comment

Please or register to post.

Add comment