THIRD ALBUM, "RISE" OUT JANUARY 24, 2020 ON FRONTIERS MUSIC SRL BAND FEATURES DEEN CASTRONOVO, DOUG ALDRICH, & JACK BLADES Revolution Saints are returning with their third album, "RISE" on January 24, 2020. Today they have launched a lyric video for the second song released from the album entitled "Closer." Watch and listen HERE: Stream the singles from "RISE" and pre-order it HERE: Featuring none other than Deen Castronovo (The Dead Daisies, ex-Journey, Bad English), Doug Aldrich (The Dead Daisies, Burning Rain, ex-Whitesnake, DIO), and Jack Blades (Night Ranger), Revolution Saints have now completed their incredible third album, “Rise”. As with the first two well-received albums, Rev Saints (as the fans like to call them) are bringing back the classic melodic rock style that thrilled and delighted legions of fans in the ‘80s and ‘90s and still does today! Inspiring, uplifting vocals, soaring melodies, and musicianship to die for is what you get in spades here. Simply put, it is completely badass. Tracklist: 1. When The Heartache Has Gone 2. Price To Pay 3. Rise 4. Coming Home 5. Closer 6. Higher 7. Talk To Me 8. It's Not The End (It's Just The Beginning) 9. Million Miles 10. Win Or Lose 11. Eyes Of A Child Line-up: Deen Castronovo: lead vocals, drums Jack Blades: bass, vocals Doug Aldrich: guitars Featuring: Alessandro Del Vecchio: keyboards, backing vocals, Lunakaire: guest vocals on “Talk to Me" Produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio

Leave a comment

Please or register to post.

Add comment