Your blog title

The Black Dahlia Murderwill head back out on the road this summer, as co-headliners of “The Summer Slaughter Tour” with Dying Fetus!

On July 28th, Metal Blade Records will release The Black Dahlia Murder‘s classic album, Nocturnal, on vinyl, to commemorate the record’s 10th anniversary. Available in a black and blue split-colored vinyl (limited to 1000 copies!), Nocturnal can be pre-ordered now at: 

Nocturnal track-listing 
1. Everything Went Black 
2. What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse 
3. Virally Yours 
4. I Worship Only What You Bleed 
5. Nocturnal 
6. Deathmask Divine 
7. Of Darkness Spawned 
8. Climactic Degradation 
9. To…

Read more